premium Craft


Beer

Frederick Beer Review

    15% off when wearing FBR attire

Beer Around Frederick

    15% off when wearing BAF attire

    20% on Thursdays when wearing BAF Attire

Oktoberfest Brew Run (Key City Foundation 5K)

   Oct 23 - 8 AM - 1 PM Baker Park 

   Beer served 10:30 AM - 1 PM

Halloween Party at 2 Kids Farm

   Oct 23 Noon - 5 PM

Maryland Craft Beer, Wine & Spirits Festival

   Oct 30 Noon-5 PM MoCo Fairgrounds

Baltimore Craft Beer Festival

   Nov 6  Noon - 5 PM Canton Waterfront

Live Music


-Friday October 22 7-9 PM

       Rays of Violet

-Saturday October 23 7-10 PM

       Greg Edmundson

-Sunday October 24 3-5 PM 

        Taulton/ Kay Offering

-Friday October 29 7-9 PM

        No Nelsons

-Saturday October 30 3-6 PM

        Gator Dust

-Saturday October 30 7-10

         Gravel

-Friday November 5 7-10 PM

         Brett Buehler

-Saturday November 6 7-10 PM

         Hat and Hair

-Sunday November 7,  2-5 PM

         Carl Disque & Andy Wallace

-Friday November 12,  7-10 PM

         Jason Knight

-Saturday November 13,  7-10 PM

​               Blaine Phebus


Happy Hour
Every Wednesday & Thursday in the tasting room
5-7 PM ($1 off all full pour beers)


Early Bird Special 

Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday.  Noon - 2 PM

30% off Full Pours


Name That Tune (Music Trivia)
Every Wednesday in the tasting room.  7-9 PM

 

Open Mic Night

Every other Thursday (Oct 21)


Karaoke

Every other Thursday (Oct 28)


Trappist Thursday

$10 for a 9 Oz pour of our Dubbel, Tripel, and Quad
Every Thursday in the tasting room.  4-10 PM

​​
Firkin Friday
Every Friday at 5 PM we tap a new Firkin.   We cask condition one of our regular beers with a specialty item.  This week, we have Pumpkin Pie Apple Crumble (Pumpkin Pie Amber Ale with Apple and Cinnamon)


Yoga in the Tasting Room

Sundays 11 AM (Oct 17, 24)

50% off first beer

https://linktr.ee/jenuineyogi


Field Fresh Farmers Market

Most Saturdays you can find us at the Field Fresh Farmers Market  across from the main gate of the Frederick Fairgrounds.  9 AM - 1 PM


​Food Trucks

Week Of October 17
       
-Thursday October 21 5-8 PM Three Daughters

       -Friday October 22 Noon -8 PM Mayta's Peruvian

       -Saturday October 23 Noon-8 PM, Roadhouse Roots

Week Of October 24
             -Wednesday October 27  5-8 PM  3 Daughters

             -Thursday October 28  5-8 PM  3 Daughters

             -Friday October 29 Noon-8 PM Roadhouse Roots

             -Saturday  October 30  1-8 PM   D's Delights             

Week Of October 31
             -Wednesday November 3, 5-8 PM  3 Daughters             

             -Friday November 5  Noon -8 PM Grilled Cheese Please

             -Saturday November 6  Noon -8 PM Three Daughters

Week Of November 7
             -Sunday November 7 1-7 PM D's Delights

             -Friday November 12 Noon-8 Three Daughters

​             -Saturday November 13, Noon-8 PM, Roadhouse Roots

Week Of November 14
             -Sunday November 14 Noon-7 PM Three Daughters

             -Thursday November 18,  5-8 PM  3 Daughters

             -Friday November 19  Noon -8 PM D's Delights

​             -Saturday November 20 Noon-8 PM Three Daughters

Week Of November 21
             -Sunday November 21 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian

             -Friday November 26  Noon -8 PM Roasthouse Pub

             -Saturday November 27 Noon-8 PM Roadhouse Roots

Week Of November 28

             -Sunday November 28 Noon-7 PM Three Daughters

             -Friday December 3 Noon-8 PM Three Daughters

             -Saturday December 4 1-8 PM The Garage

Week Of December 5

             -Sunday December 5 Noon-7 PM Three Daughters

             -Friday December 10 Noon-8 PM Three Daughters     

​             -Saturday December 11 Noon-8 Cooking with Greece

Week Of December 12

             -Sunday December 12, 1-7 PM Roasthouse Pub             

             -Friday December 17 Noon-8 PM Three Daughters

             -Saturday December 18 Noon-8 PM Three Daughters

Week of December 19

             -Sunday December 19, 1-7 PM Roasthouse Pub