Beer


Frederick Beer Review

    15% off when wearing FBR attire

Beer Around Frederick

    15% off when wearing BAF attire

    20% on Thursdays when wearing BAF Attire

Baltimore Craft Beer Festival

   Dec 4,  Noon - 2 PM Operation Paws for Homes, adoption event and scavenger hunt

premium Craft


Live Music


-Friday November 26 7-9 PM

         GRAVEL

-Saturday November 27 7-10 PM

         Freddy Hall

-Sunday November 28,  2-5 PM

         Brady O'Conor



Happy Hour
Every Wednesday & Thursday in the tasting room
5-7 PM ($1 off all full pour beers)


Early Bird Special 

Every Friday, Saturday & Sunday.  Noon - 2 PM

30% off Full Pours


Name That Tune (Music Trivia)
Every Wednesday in the tasting room.  7-9 PM

 

Open Mic Night

Every Thursday 6-9 PM


Trappist Thursday

$10 for a 9 Oz pour of our Dubbel, Tripel, and Quad
Every Thursday in the tasting room.  4-10 PM

​​
Firkin Friday
Every Friday at 5 PM we tap a new Firkin.   We cask condition one of our regular beers with a specialty item.  This week, we have Mucho Loco (Coco-Loco with Toasted Coconut and loads of Cacao) (Dec 3)


Yoga in the Tasting Room

​Saturdays (Dec 11, Jan 8)

50% off first beer

https://linktr.ee/jenuineyogi



​Food Trucks

         



Week Of November 28

             -Sunday November 28 Noon-7 PM Three Daughters

             -Friday December 3 Noon-8 PM Three Daughters

             -Saturday December 4 1-8 PM The Garage

Week Of December 5

             -Sunday December 5 Noon-7 PM Three Daughters

             -Friday December 10 Noon-8 PM Three Daughters     

​             -Saturday December 11 Noon-8 Cooking with Greece

Week Of December 12

             -Sunday December 12, 1-7 PM Roasthouse Pub             

             -Friday December 17 Noon-8 PM Three Daughters

             -Saturday December 18 Noon-8 PM Three Daughters

Week of December 19

             -Sunday December 19, 1-7 PM Roasthouse Pub