premium Craft



Beer

Happy Hour
Every Wednesday & Thursday in the tasting room
5-7 PM ($1 off all full pour beers)


Name That Tune (Music Trivia)
Every Wednesday in the tasting room.  7-9 PM

 

Trappist Thursday

$10 for a 9 Oz pour of our Dubbel, Tripel, and Quad
Every Thursday in the tasting room.  4-10 PM

​​
Firkin Friday
Every Friday at 5 PM we tap a new Firkin.   We cask condition one of our regular beers with a specialty item.  This week, we have Four Horsemen (Belgian Quad) with Date Sugar.


Field Fresh Farmers Market

Most Saturdays you can find us at the Field Fresh Farmers Market  across from the main gate of the Frederick Fairgrounds.  9 AM - 1 PM


​Food Trucks

 

Week of June 6
        -Sunday June 6 Noon-8 Renzi's Pizza

        -Friday June 11 4-8 PM The Garage     
        -Saturday June 12 Noon-8 Roadhouse Roots

Week of June 13
        -Sunday June 13 Noon-7 Cookin with Greece

        -Friday June 18 4-8 PM Mayta's Peruvian   
        -Saturday June 19 1-8 PM Strokers BBQ

Week of June 20
        -Sunday June 20 Noon-8 Roadhouse Roots

        -Friday Jun 25 4-8 PM Mayta's Peruvian

        -Saturday June 26 1-8 Strokers BBQ

Week of June 27
        -Friday July 2 4-8 PM Mayta's Peruvian        

        -Saturday July 3 Noon-8 Roadhouse Roots

Week of July 4
        -Sunday July 4 1-7 PM Strokers BBQ 

        -Friday July 9 4-8 PM The Garage      

        -Saturday July 10 Noon-8 PM Cookin with Greece

Week of July 11
        -Friday July 16 4-8 PM Mayta's Peruvian        

        -Saturday July 17 1-8 PM Strokers BBQ

Week of July 18
        -Sunday July 18 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian

        -Saturday July 24 2-7 Pop Up Poutine / Patisserie

Week of July 25
        -Sunday July 25 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian        

        -Friday July 30 4-8 PM Grilled Cheese Please        

        -Saturday July 31 Noon-8 Roadhouse Roots

Week of August 8
        -Sunday August 8 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian 

        -Friday August 13 4-8 PM The Garage      

        -Saturday August 14 Noon-8 Roadhouse Roots

Week of August 15
        -Friday August 20 4-8 PM Mayta's Peruvian 
        -

Week of August 22
        -Sunday August 22 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian

​        -Friday August 27 4-8 PM Mayta's Peruvian

Week of August 29
        -Sunday August 29 Noon-8 Roadhouse Roots

Week Of September 12
             -Sunday September 12 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian

Week Of September 19
             -Sunday September 19 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian

Week Of September 26
             -Sunday September 26 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian

Week Of October 3
             -Sunday October 3 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian

             -Friday October 8 Noon -8 PM Mayta's Peruvian

Week Of October 17
             -Friday October 22 Noon -8 PM Mayta's Peruvian

Week Of October 24
             -Sunday October 24 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian

Week Of October 31
             -Friday November 5  Noon -8 PM Mayta's Peruvian

             -Saturday November 6  Noon -8 PM Mayta's Peruvian

Week Of November 7
             -Sunday November 7 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian

Week Of November 14
             -Sunday November 14 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian

             -Friday November 19  Noon -8 PM Mayta's Peruvian

Week Of November 21
             -Sunday November 21 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian

             -Friday November 26  Noon -8 PM Mayta's Peruvian

Week Of November 28

             -Sunday November 28 1-7 PM Mayta's Peruvian