premium Craft


Beer

Hood College Students

 10% off

Frederick Beer Review

    15% off when wearing FBR attire

Beer Around Frederick

    15% off when wearing BAF attire

​​Line Dancing

   Monday, January 30th, 7-10 PM​    

Salsa Dancing (Frederick Salsa)

   Wednesdays, 7-10 PM  

Live Music​​​​
​​

​​Friday December 9, 7-9 PM
​      -Michelle & Jason Hannon
Saturday December 10, 7-9 PM
      -Remedy
Sunday December 11, 2-5 PM
      -Brett Buehler

​Friday December 16, 7-9 PM
​      -Rock Creek Revival
Saturday December 17, 7-9 PM
      -Shade Tree Collective
Sunday December 18, 2-5 PM
      -John Cook

 






Happy Hour
Every Wednesday & Thursday 
in the tasting room 

5-7 PM ($1 off all full pour beers)


Open Mic Night

Every Thursday 6-9 PM


Pour House Trivia

Every Thursday 6-9 PM


Trappist Thursday

$11 for a 9 Oz pour of our Dubbel, Tripel, and Quad
Every Thursday in the tasting room.  4-10 PM

​​
Firkin Friday
Every Friday at 5 PM we tap a new Firkin.   We cask condition one of our regular beers with a specialty item.  This week, we have Hefeweizen with Hibiscus (December 9th)


Puppy Yoga in the Tasting Room

​Jan 7th  (11 am - noon)

50% off first beer

https://linktr.ee/jenuineyogi



​​Food Trucks



Week of December 4th
            -Sunday December 4, 1-7 PM - 50 / 50
            -Wednesday December 7
            -Thursday December 8, 5-8 PM - AJ Fryer
            -Friday December 9, 5-8 PM - Roadhouse Roots
            -Saturday December 10, 1-9 PM Roadhouse Roots
Week of December 11th
            -Sunday December 11, 1-7 PM - 50 / 50
            -Wednesday December 14, 5-8 PM - A.J. Fryer
            -Thursday December 15, 5-8 PM - A.J.Fryer
            -Friday December 16, 12-9 PM - Roadhouse Roots
            -Saturday December 17 - 12-9 PM - Boxcar