Beer

premium Craft


Hood College Students

 10% off

Frederick Beer Review

    15% off when wearing FBR attire

Beer Around Frederick

    15% off when wearing BAF attire

Live Music

​​​​​​
​​

Friday September 30, 7-9 PM

      -Gator Dust

Saturday October 1, 1-4 PM

      -Sepp Walzer Polka Band

Saturday October 1, 8-10 PM

      -The Hellgrammites

Sunday October 2, 1-4 PM

​      -Sepp Walzer Polka Band

Sunday October 2, 5-7 PM

​      -Brady O'Conor







Happy Hour
Every Wednesday & Thursday 
in the tasting room 

5-7 PM ($1 off all full pour beers)


Open Mic Night

Every Thursday 6-9 PM


Pour House Trivia

Every Thursday 6-9 PM


Trappist Thursday

$11 for a 9 Oz pour of our Dubbel, Tripel, and Quad
Every Thursday in the tasting room.  4-10 PM

​​
Firkin Friday
Every Friday at 5 PM we tap a new Firkin.   We cask condition one of our regular beers with a specialty item.  This week, we have Mo Hops (NEIPA) with Passion Fruit (September 30
)


Puppy Yoga in the Tasting Room

​October 15th, Nov 5th  (11 am - noon)

50% off first beer

https://linktr.ee/jenuineyogi



​Food Trucks

 

Week of September 25th

            -Sunday September 25, 1-7 PM - Fifty / Fifty

            -Wednesday September 28, 5-8 PM - La Parada

            -Thursday September 29, 5-8 PM - AJ Fryer

            -Friday September 30, 5-8 PM - AJ Fryer

            -Saturday October 1 - 1-9 PM - Roadhouse Roots

Week of October 2nd
             -Sunday October 2, 1-7 PM - 50 / 50
             -Wednesday October 5, 5-8 PM - La Parada
             -Thursday October 6, 5-8 PM - 3 Daughters
             -Friday October 7, 5-8 PM - Firestones
             -Saturday October 8, 1-9 PM - El Cumpa

Oktoberfest

  Oct 1-9  Polka Bands, Raffles, Beer Stein specials


Line Dancing

   Tuesday Oct 26 6-10 PM​    

Salsa Dancing (Frederick Salsa)

   Wednesdays 7-11 PM  Starting October 26th

Middletown Farm Market 

     - Every other Thursday (4-7 PM) 

     - Next event: September 29th